Black Box Volume 3

  1. Way Down
  2. Green Green Grass Of Home
  3. For The Heart
  4. Girl Of Mine
  5. There's A Honky Tonk Angel
  6. She Wears My RIng
  7. Take Good Care Of Her
  8. Padre
  9. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  10. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  11. Until It's Time For You To Go
  12. Heart Of Rome
  13. I'll Never Know
  14. Life
Label CMT
Release CMT 790