At The End Of The Day

June 24, 1977 - Evening Show - Dade County Coliseum - Madison, Wisconsin

Disc 1

  1. Warm-Up Acts (J.D. Sumner And The Stamps & The Sweet Inspirations)
  2. 2001 Theme - See See Rider
  3. I Got A Woman - Amen
  4. Love Me
  5. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  6. You Gave Me A Mountain
  7. Jailhouse Rock

Disc 2

  1. O Sole Mio - It's Now Or Never
  2. One Night (false start)
  3. One Night (taken from 2nd source)
  4. Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel
  5. And I Love You So
  6. Danny Boy (cut) - Walk With Me (cut) - Love Me Tender
  7. Band Introductions (taken from 3rd source)
  8. Early Morning Rain (taken from 3rd source)
  9. What'd I Say (taken from 3rd source)
  10. Johnny B. Goode - Band Introductions (ctd, taken from 3rd source)
  11. I Really Don't Want To Know (taken from 3rd source)
  12. Hound Dog (taken from 3rd source)
  13. Elvis Introduces Vernon (taken from 3rd source)
  14. Can't Help Falling In Love (taken from 3rd source)
  15. Closing Vamp (taken from 3rd source)
Label PA


Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date - Back to overview by label