As Long As I Have You

Side 1

  1. As Long As I Have You
  2. It Feels So Right
  3. Young Dreams
  4. The Girl Next Door Went A' Walking
  5. Playing For Keeps
  6. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do!

Side 2

  1. King Creole
  2. Fame And Fortune
  3. Shoppin' Around
  4. My Wish Came True
  5. Like A Baby
  6. It's No Secret
Label DOM Disques
Release ELV306