American Sound 1969 - The Original Acetates

  1. Don't Cry Daddy
  2. My Little Friend
  3. I'll Be There (alternate vocal)
  4. Memory Revival (track only)
  5. Gentle On My Mind
  6. Without Love (alternate vocal)
  7. From A Jack To A King (alternate vocal with vocal backing)
  8. Hey Jude (alternate vocal)
  9. Rubberneckin' (with vocal backing)
  10. In The Ghetto (alternate vocal with vocal backing)
  11. Mama Liked The Roses (alternate vocal with voice over at the end)
  12. Inherit The Wind (with vocal backing)
  13. Poor Man's Gold (track only)
  14. A Little Bit Of Green (alternate vocal)
  15. You'll Think Of Me (alternate vocal)
  16. Memory Revival 2 (track only)
  17. This Is The Story (with vocal backing)
  18. Wearin' That Loved On Look (with vocal backing and added instrumental)
  19. Long Lonely Highway (with vocal backing and added horns)
  20. Suspicious Minds (with vocal backing)
  21. Winter Wonderland (undubbed master)
Label Memory Survival
Release NES-4

Front Back