American Crown Jewels Volume 2

  1. Don't Cry Daddy (alternate take)
  2. My Little Friend (undubbed)
  3. I'll Be There (alternate take)
  4. Memory Revival (instrumental 1)
  5. Gentle On My Mind
  6. Without Love (alternate take)
  7. From A Jack To A King (alternate take)
  8. Hey Jude (undubbed)
  9. Rubberneckin' (alternate)
  10. In The Ghetto (alternate)
  11. Mama Liked The Roses
  12. Inherit The Wind (alternate take)
  13. Poor Man's Gold (backing track)
  14. A Little Bit Of Green (alternate take)
  15. You'll Think Of Me (undubbed)
  16. Memory Revival (instrumental 2)
  17. This Is The Story (undubbed)
  18. Wearin' That Loved On Look (undubbed)
  19. Long Black Limousine (undubbed)
  20. Suspicious Minds (undubbed)
  21. Winter Wonderland (undubbed master)
Label Unknown
Release Unknown

Front Back