1. Always On My Mind
  2. It s A Matter Of Time
  3. Fool
  4. My Way
  5. For The Good Times
  6. Separate Ways
  7. Love Me  Love The Life  I Lead
  8. Until It s Time For You To Go
  9. Burning Love
  10. Where Do I Go From Here
  11. Release Me
  12. Never Been To Spain
  13. Proud Mary
  14. Instrumental
Label Miracle Surface
Release MS1113-5