Acuff Rose Music Limited Presents Elvis

  1. There Goes My Everything
  2. Your Cheatin’ Heart
  3. Funny How Time Slips Away
  4. I Can't Stop Loving You (live, August 1969)
  5. She Wears My Ring
  6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (live, January 1973)
  7. Miracle Of The Rosary
  8. Release Me (live, February 1970)
  9. Gentle On My Mind
  10. Make The World Go Away
  11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  12. How's The World Treating You
  13. He Is My Everything
  14. An American Trilogy (live, February 1972)
Label Acuff Rose Music