A Legendary Performer Volume 9

  1. Almost Aways True (extended remix)
  2. An American Trilogy (rare rehearsal)
  3. Blueberry Hill (alternate take)
  4. Dixieland Rock (remix)
  5. How Great Thou Art (live 1976)
  6. If You Talk In Your Sleep (alternate take)
  7. It's A Long Lonely Highway (complete master)
  8. Let Me Be There
  9. Make Believe (unedited, uncut recording)
  10. Never Been To Spain (rehearsal)
  11. One Night Of Sin (extended remix)
  12. Reconsider Baby (renake, incomplete)
  13. She Thinks I Still Care (take 2a)
  14. She's Not You (extended remix)
  15. Stop Where You Are (remix)
  16. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (duet version)
  17. Too Much Monkey Busiiness (alternate take 9)
  18. Yesterday (remix, unreleased)
  19. You Can Have Her (audience recording, 11-05-74)
Label Wolf Call
Release ??