A Legendary Performer Volume 32

  1. See See Rider (live on tour, remixed 1977)
  2. It's Easy For You (remake DJ Ethan)
  3. Stuck On You (take 1)
  4. So Glad Your Mine (remake)
  5. Beyond The Bend (take 3)
  6. The Titles Will Tell (Summer 1959, home recording)
  7. Love Me Tender (virtual duet with Barbra Streisand)
  8. Suspicious Minds (virtual duet with Jan Dulles)
  9. Heart Of Rome (alternate take, incomplete)
  10. Where Did They Go Lord (alternate)
  11. Long Black Limousine (master)
  12. Something (live, August 10, 1970, Las Vegas)
  13. Sing You Children (take 19)
  14. That's When Your Heartaches Begin (stereo)
  15. Thanks To The Rolling Sea (take 3)
  16. Stranger In The Crowd (master)
  17. Return To Sender (philharmonic version, DJ Ethan)
  18. If I Can Dream (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
  19. Sound Advice (remake by DJ Ethan)
  20. Down By The Riverside (The Million Dollar Quartet)
  21. What Now My Love (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra)
Label DJE