A Legendary Performer Box New Expanded Edition Volume 1

  1. That's All Right
  2. I Love You Because (takes 4,5)
  3. Stay Away Joe (alternate mix, previously unreleased)
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Don't Be Cruel
  6. Kiss Me Quick (takes 8,9)
  7. I Really Don't Want To Know (alternate mix, previously unreleased)
  8. Memories (alternate mix, previously unreleased)
  9. Love Me (second sit-down show 1968)
  10. Trying To Get To You (second sit-down show 1968)
  11. Love Me Tender
  12. Peace In The Valley
  13. Datin' (alternate mix, previously unreleased)
  14. A Fool Such As I
  15. Tonight's All Right For Love
  16. Everybody Come Aboard (takes 3,4)
  17. Are You Lonesome Tonight (second sit-down show 1968)
  18. Polk Salad Annie (alternate mix, previously unreleased)
  19. Too Much Monkey Business (alternate mix, previously unreleased)
  20. Can't Help Falling In Love
  21. Joshua Fit The Battle (newly mixed version, previously unreleased)
  22. A Mess Of Blues (with new intro, previously unreleased)
  23. Elvis (excerpt from interview from September 22, 1958)
  24. Elvis' Farewell To His Fans (excerpt from interview from September 22, 1958)
Label Wonderland Records