A Legendary Performer - Special Remixes

  1. Hi Heel Sneekers (remix by DJ Ethan)
  2. What Now My Love (Memphis 2002)
  3. Suspicious Minds (from Viva Elvis)
  4. Please Don't Stop Loving Me (remix by Jack)
  5. Don't Be Cruel (Spankox)
  6. Jailhouse Rock (Elvis X)
  7. A Fool Such As I (Spankox)
  8. In the Getto (remix by DJ Ethan)
  9. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (remix by Jack)
  10. Blue Suede Shoes (remixed for The Next Century album)
  11. Johnny Be Goode (Memphis 2002)
  12. Hurt (remix by DJ Ethan)
  13. Lover Doll (Spankox)
  14. Lonely Man (remix by DJ Ethan)
  15. Tutti Frutti (The Next Century album)
  16. I, John (remix by DJ Ethan)
  17. King Creole (from Viva Elvis)
  18. Just A Little Bit (remix by DJ Ethan)
  19. She Thinks I Still Care (remix by DJ Ethan)
  20. Anyplace Is Paradise (The Next Century album)
  21. My Baby Left Me (remix by Jack)
  22. Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold)
Label DJ Ethan
Release ??