A Date With Elvis (Speakers Corner)

Side 1

  1. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  2. Young And Beautiful
  3. Baby I Don't Care
  4. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  5. Baby Let's Play House

Side 2

  1. Good Rockin' Tonight
  2. Is It So Strange
  3. We're Gonna Move
  4. I Want To Be Free
  5. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
Label Speakers Corner
Release LPM-2011