66 Nashville

  1. Run On
  2. How Great Thou Art
  3. Stand By Me
  4. Where No One Stands Alone
  5. Down In The Alley
  6. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  7. Love Letters
  8. So High
  9. Farther Along
  10. By And By
  11. In The Garden
  12. Beyond The Reef
  13. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  14. Without Him
  15. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  16. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  17. Come What May
  18. Fools Fall In Love
Label JTA
Release JTA-008/209