Walk A Mile In My Shoes

The Essential 70's Masters Disc 1

  1. The Wonder Of You
  2. I've Lost You
  3. The Next Step Is Love
  4. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  5. Patch It Up
  6. I Really Don't Want To Know
  7. There Goes My Everything
  8. Rags To Riches
  9. Where Did They Go, Lord?
  10. Life
  11. I'm Leavin'
  12. Heart Of Rome
  13. It's Only Love
  14. The Sound Of Your Cry
  15. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  16. How The Web Was Woven
  17. Until It's Time For You To Go
  18. We Can Make The Morning
  19. American Trilogy
  20. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  21. Burning Love
  22. It's A Matter Of Time
  23. Separate Ways