The Definitive Country Album

  1. In The Ghetto
  2. Green Green Grass Of Home
  3. Always On My Mind
  4. Fairytale
  5. Take Good Care Of Her
  6. Lovin' Arms
  7. Moody Blue
  8. U.S. Male
  9. Burning Love
  10. He'll Have To Go
  11. It Keeps Right On A Hurtin'
  12. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  13. For The Good Times
  14. You Asked Me To
  15. Don't Cry Daddy
  16. Suspicious Minds
  17. Kentucky Rain
  18. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  19. There Goes My Everything
  20. Just Call Me Lonesome
  21. She Thinks I Still Care
  22. Early Morning Rain
  23. Guitar Man
  24. Snowbird
  25. Little Cabin On The Hill
  26. Funny How Time Slips Away
  27. I Really Don't Want To Know
  28. Make The World Go Away
  29. Your Cheatin' Heart
  30. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You