Pure Diamonds Volume 1

  1. I'll Never Know
  2. Just Pretend
  3. Life
  4. Stranger In The Crowd
  5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  6. Until It's Time For You To Go
  7. It's Only Love
  8. This Is Our Dance
  9. We Can Make The Morning
  10. Heart Of Rome
  11. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  12. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face