From The Bottom Of My Heart Volume 2

  1. I Love You Because (takes 1,2)
  2. I Love You Because (takes 3,4)
  3. I Love You Because (take 5 )
  4. Red Robinson Calls The Colonel (Phonecall Interview)
  5. Live In Canada '57 (Red Robinson reports from Elvis' appearance in Canada, including live segments of Heartbreak Hotel, I Was The One, I Got A Woman, That's When Your Heartaches Begin)
  6. My Baby's Gone (takes 7-9)
  7. My Baby's Gone (takes 10,11)
  8. My Baby's Gone (takes 12,13)
  9. I Was The One
  10. Elvis For The March Of Dimes 1957
  11. Love Me Tender (stereo version)
  12. Wolf Call (acetate recording with unreleased verse)
  13. There's So Much World To See (acetate recording withe unreleased lines)
  14. Just Let Me Make Believe A While (Elvis is supposed to sing 2nd lead, taken from two segments)
  15. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (showroom rehearsal)
  16. Any Day Now (showroom rehearsal)
  17. Polk Salad Annie - I, John - Polk Salad Annie
  18. His Latest Flame
  19. Wooden Heart
  20. Tony Prince Talks With Elvis
  21. Shake A Hand
  22. Why Me Lord? (sung by Elvis in it's entire)
  23. Hurt (cocksucker version)