An Outstanding Jam Session

  1. Warming Up (instrumental)
  2. Little Cabin On The Hill (alternate version)
  3. A Hundred Years From Now (unreleased)
  4. Faded Love (alternate version)
  5. The Fool (alternate version)
  6. There Goes My Everything (alternate version)
  7. It Ain't No Big Thing (alternate version)
  8. Got My Mojo Working - Keep Your Hands Off It (uncut)
  9. Yellow Rose Of Texas (one line, fun version)
  10. If I Were You (undubbed)
  11. Snowbird (alternate version)
  12. Cindy, Cindy (uncut alternate version)
  13. Where Did They Go Lord? (alternate version)
  14. Patch It Up (alternate version)
  15. Running Scared (unreleased, one line)
  16. Tomorrow Never Comes (alternate version)
  17. Faded Love (alternate version)
  18. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (uncut version)
  19. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (uncut, original horn dubbings)
  20. Bridge Over Troubled Water (alternate version)
Label Circle G
Release CG 1000