A Pair Of Boots

Various dates, Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada

  1. Big Boss Man
  2. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  3. Until It's Time For You To Go
  4. We Shall Overcome
  5. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  6. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  7. Early Morning Rain
  8. Softly As I Leave You
  9. Amen
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  12. And I Love You So
  13. Green, Green Grass Of Home
  14. Fairytale
  15. Happy Birthday (To James Burton)
  16. Solo By Glenn D. Hardin
  17. Hail Hail Rock 'N Roll
  18. Young And Beautiful
  19. It's Now Or Never
  20. Burning Love
  21. Here Comes Santa Claus
  22. Here Comes Santa Claus
  23. Blue Christmas
  24. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  25. Silent Night
  26. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  27. I Believe
  28. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  29. His Hand In Mine
  30. How Great Thou Art
  31. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  32. Special Elvis Message (With I'll Be Home For Christmas)
Label POB
Release 67-74-75

Front Back

Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date