60th Anniversary Celebration Volume 1

  1. Ain't that Lovin' You Baby (medium tempo)
  2. A Big Hunk O' Love
  3. Ain't that Lovin' You Baby (fast)
  4. A Fool Such As I
  5. I Got Stung
  6. I Need Your Love Tonight
  7. He Knows Just What I Need
  8. Pocket Full Of Rainbows
  9. Doin' The Best I Can
  10. Stay Away
  11. Goin' Home
  12. Hurt
  13. Blueberry Hill
  14. Where No One Stands Alone
Label Unknown
Release Unknown